Nail Diary #275

June 7, 2014

Hey polish lovers!  Hope you are having a happy weekend!  If you love glitz n glam you are going to want to scroll down.

Tonight’s mani is oh so fabulous!  Gah!  These nails they are just so ahhhhhh well shiny.

First off I started with a Zoya black holo polish called Storm.  Storm reminds me of a dark moonless starry night.  It is just so holo glamorous.  In the sunlight it is truly amazing, a definate must have for your collection.

To add more glam I had to play with my new OPI polish from Gwen Stefani’s line.  In true Stafani fashion is to die!  I mean I can’t even.  This glitter is like a disco ball in a bottle, put it on your nails and you have a party.   In the sunlight it is blinding, show stopping.  My favorite part is the square holo glitter bits; ahhhhhh true glitter love.  If you are a glitter lover you are gonna need this polish.

What is your favorite glitter?  I have to say In true Stafani fashion might be my new fav!Zoya - Storm - OPI - In True Stefani fashion - holo - glitter.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Zoya - Storm - OPI - In True Stefani fashion - holo - glitterZoya - Storm - OPI - In True Stefani fashion - holo - glitter

 

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #275

Leave a Reply

