Nail Diary #274

June 4, 2014

June means summer!  When I think summer, neon comes to mind.  My nails are hot and summery this time.  To create this look I used seven different colors.

On my pinky, index and thumbs I used one of my all time favorite Sinful Colors nail polish Dream on.  Dream on is a beautiful perfect neon fuchsia color that dries matte, I added my quick dry Seche Vite fast dry top coat for some shine.  These pictures do not do Dream on justice, this neon freaks out the camera.

On my middle and ring finger I used China Glaze Celtic Sun, a HOT neon yellow as a base color.  I did use white undies under this color to make the neon pop.  Then I did some stamp layering over Celtic Sun using my Bundle Monster plate 416.  The bottom middle image on this plate looks like paint splatters.  Colors I used to stamp are Sinful Colors neon orange Summer Peach, neon green Irish Green, neon blue Endless Blue, and Bundle Monster creative art polish hot pink number 21.  These colors combined on my nails reminds me of tie dye or even a neon splatter piece of artwork.  I love the stamping and layering of neon colors.

Sinful Colors - Dream on - China Glaze - Celtic Sun - neon - bundle monster

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Sinful Colors - Dream on - China Glaze - Celtic Sun - neon - bundle monster

8 thoughts on “Nail Diary #274

Leave a Reply

