Nail Diary #272

May 27, 2014

I was so excited to find in the mail late last week my new Bundle Monster creative nail art polishes had arrived.  If you haven’t heard of Bundle Monster and you love nail art I encourage you to check them out at http://www.bundlemonster.com/nails.html.  They have several nail art products including nail stamping plates and now nail stamping polish!  I got twelve bottles of this stamping polish for around $20.  I could not be happier.  I am always searching for that special polish that stamps perfectly.  Now I have a vast array of choices that I know will be perfect for all my nail art needs.  YAY!!  Thank You Bundle Monster.

On to my summertime mani, Pink Lemonade Nails.

This is a 3:2 mani.

For my three:  Pinky, ring and thumb I used China Glaze neon pink called Purple Panic.  This is vintage neon, it was one of my first bottles of China Glaze neon polish.  I really love this neon pink polish it has a purple finish in some lighting. It does dry matte and it dries quickly so you must work fast to avoid the dreaded streaks.  I decided I wanted shine so I added my Seche Vite fast dry top coat.  I did not even apply white undies for this neon and look how it still screams neon pink.

For my two:  I had to play with my new SquareHue sunflower yellow micro glitter polish from the May RIO collection, it is called Ipanema.  I don’t typically wear a lot of yellow polish but this color is very nice.  I love the glitter finish and it’s not shear so you don’t need five coats to get good coverage.  Now to add my lemons.  Using BM-308 plate I stamped on my lemons over my Ipanema nails with my Bundle Monster hot pink no 21 stamping polish.  I could not be more pleased with the way this polish stamps.  Perfection!

Look for more stamping manis in the near future.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

China Glaze - Purple Panic- Neon - Bundle MonsterChina Glaze - Purple Panic- Neon - Bundle MonsterChina Glaze - Purple Panic- Neon - Bundle Monster

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #272

Leave a Reply

