Nail Diary #267

May 8, 2014
TGIAF!! I am looking forward to a nice relaxing Mother’s Day weekend. I think I may pamper myself and do my nails…oh wait I always do that on Sundays 🙂
I hope all you moms out there have a fun and fabulous day.
Treat yourself to some nail polish, I know I will.
Last nights ‘nailspiration’ was my lilac bushes. They are just magnificent this year. Lilacs are my absolute favorite flower. We have at least ten different varieties in our yard. They smell so heavenly.
So I picked a Zoya polish called Odette. Odette is from the Zoya Naturel Collection. Odette is a plum purple mauve color. It is just stunning. This color really reminds me of the darker lilac flowers on my bushes.
For some added glam I put on coat of FingerPaints Colorful Dream. Colorful Dream is a rainbow colored flakie top coat. It has shards of rainbow flakes that really make your polish glisten. This top coat compliments both Zoya Odette and my lilac flowers.
What do you think of my manicure, do you lilac… I mean like it?

I hope you have a grand weekend and fabulous holiday.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.
Zoya-Odette-Fingerpaints-Colorful DreamZoya-Odette-Fingerpaints-Colorful DreamZoya-Odette-Fingerpaints-Colorful Dream

11 thoughts on “Nail Diary #267

Leave a Reply

