Nail Diary #262

April 22, 2014
Hello. I can’t wait to show you today’s nails. They are so blingy.
The colors I used are Loreal Too Dimensional? and Zoya Solange.
Too Dimensional? is a multi size textured blue/purple glitter with a gold shimmer and larger silver round glitter. It’s a really pretty polish.
Solange is a Pixie Dust. I would call this sunshine in a bottle. Love love love it!!
To achieve this look I used my trusty makeup sponge to make a bi-color gradient.
On my pinky, index and thumbs Too Dimensional? is on the tips. And on my ring and middle fingers it’s just the opposite.
I think this turned out so pretty.
Solange might be my new favorite Pixie Dust. It also sponged on like a dream.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20140421-170801.jpg

20140421-171350.jpg

20140421-171321.jpg

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #262

Leave a Reply

