Nail Diary #252

March 17, 2014
Happy St Patricks Day!!!
I only celebrate this holiday by wearing a lil bit of green and having festive nails. No dyed green food or beer for me, ewwww. I am not much of a parade girl so that is out as well.
But I did do some tacky green St Paddy nails.
Five different greens for each finger, since I couldn’t choose just one.
Thumb: Sinful Colors Happy Ending
Index finger: China Glaze Def Defying
Middle finger: Julep Lucky
Ring finger: China Glaze Running in Circles
Little finger: Sinful Colors hD Nails
Stamping plates I used for various St Paddy images are BM-H04 and H05.
This is not my favorite manicure but it’s very fitting for the day.
Also I will say this Sinful Colors Happy Ending is so beautiful all on its own; I typically don’t love green nail polish but this color is really really lovely. I will defiantly use this color for a non holiday manicure.
Hope everyone has(d) a safe and happy St Patricks day!!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20140317-192134.jpg

20140317-192334.jpg

20140317-192348.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #252

  1. I used H05 too!! I wanted to use those tiny full-nail shamrocks from 04 and it just didn’t work out so I’m glad you did. 🙂 I think your nails look super festive!

    Like

Leave a Reply

