Nail Diary #242

February 7, 2014
Got a Friday night quickie for ya.
It’s a 3:2 heart mani
On my pinky,index and thumb I used one of my favorite neon pink China Glaze polishes Love’s a Beach.
I picked this a) because it is pink, b) I wanted some neon in my life (I am surrounded by arctic air and dirty brown snow-neon helps brighten my day a little) and c) the name ohhhhh the name I SO want to be on the beach with my love.
On my index and middle fingers I added some dust, Zoya Pixie Dust London. London brings my neon down a notch. I mean I feel like I can’t wear a full on neon mani in February in Iowa. London is a silvery grey. Looks really lovely without a top coat but I decided to double stamp it and needed add some seche vite. I feel kinda a guilty for putting a top coat on Pixie Dust but that is just how it went.
I used Bundle Monster BM-H18 to add some stamps on all my nails. I used two different heart images.
I know it sounds cheesy but I just love hearts!!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20140207-174354.jpg

20140207-191931.jpg

20140207-191941.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #242

  1. Haha. You know you’re a nail polish addict when putting a top coat on a polish makes you feel guilty. 🙂

    Love’s a Beach is lovely. The closest I can get to bright pink is OPI I’m In-dia Mood for Love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

