Nail Diary #233

Tuesday December 31, 2013
Happy NEW YEARS EVE!! My last nail post of 2013.
I cannot believe how quickly this year has flown by, WOW!!
My New Year’s mani will be worn here in the comforts of my home. But just because I am not going out for the night doesn’t mean I won’t do a Happy New Years manicure!! I love to have a party on my nails.
I started with one of my new Zoya polishes Dream. Dream is a midnight blue polish packed full with holo glitters!! It is just deamy!!! LOVE, Love, love!!!!!!
Although Dream is just fabulous all on its own I had to add some fun NYE themed stamps, .
For my stamps I used two polishes which made for a fun layering effect. Kind of makes the images 3D. The colors I used were a Square Hue light blue polish called Glacier Sky and Julep’s silver holo Rebel.
Using my Bundle Monster stamp BM-H14 I added fireworks on my pinky, index and thumbs. On my ring finger I added the bubbly popping image from that same BM Holiday plate. On my middle fingers I added some fun stars using my Pueen 44 plate !!
These nails for me represent fireworks for the celebration of a new year, corks a popping and reaching for the stars to make all your dreams come true next year.
Have a safe fun night. Come back and see me next year.
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20131231-170007.jpg

20131231-170026.jpg

20131231-170040.jpg

9 thoughts on “Nail Diary #233

Leave a Reply

