Nail Diary #223

Tuesday November 12, 2013
Got some glitter girlie nails to show you tonight.
I needed some glitz and glamour in my life this week. Plus I just picked up some new China Glaze polishes from Sally’s buy two get one free November sale and I just had to try Put a bow on it from the HoliGlaze 2013 collection. Put a bow on it is a fabulous plum magenta glitter. Ohhhhh ahhhhh I loves it. So blingy and pretty.
So first I applied Sinful Collections Fig on all my nails but my ring finger. Fig is plum purple polish with a subtle shimmer finish. I love this color.
On my ring finger I used Sally Hansen Celeb City silver as a base.
Once that dried I applied a fabulously glitzy glitter called Charmed. Sinful Colors Charmed is a silver glitter with random rainbow colored glitters.
On my pinky nails I added a Maybelline Color Show Polka Dot glitter called Pretty in Polka. This is a black and white multi size glitter in a pink plum jelly base. These polka dot glitters are so fun. I love the contrast of this glitter especially next to the silver glitter nail.
And finally I added my Put a bow on it on my middle finger.
My index and thumbs are a glitter free zone.
Do you love my glitter trio?? I think it’s a fabulous combo. Makes me feel glamorous.
Have you picked up any HoliGlaze polishes yet? I am kind of excited to try the white textured polish that looks like snow.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20131112-185621.jpg

20131112-185745.jpg

20131112-185809.jpg

9 thoughts on “Nail Diary #223

Leave a Reply

