Nail Diary #222

Sunday November 10, 2013
Got a quick Sunday update for you all today. I am loving my fall mani so much that it is staying on today.
Basically I took Thursday’s nails and embellished an already “fall”tastic mani by adding a stamp and some glitter.
To read about my SquareHue gradient base for this stamp and glitter hop on over and read my Nail Diary #221.
On my pinky, index and thumb nails I added China Glaze Glitter Goblin. This is an orange glitter packed with holo glitter goodness.
On my middle and ring fingers I stamped on some leaves from my Bundle Monster plate BM-H11. For the leaf image I used an Opi polish called Suzi Says Da!. This brown was a perfect polish for stamping.
I just love how this turned out. So fall festive and fun. So much so, like I said I am having a hard time taking it off.
So be it this mani stays for one more day.
Hope you all are having a great weekend.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20131110-160000.jpg

20131110-160011.jpg

20131110-160026.jpg

12 thoughts on “Nail Diary #222

Leave a Reply

