Nail Diary #216

Sunday October 20, 2013
Hello
Sigh Sunday already. These weekends go by so quickly.
More October/Halloween themed nails tonight, I know I can’t help myself.
Think Ghostbusters. Specifically Slimer, the key master, and the gate keeper.
First I started with China Glaze Haunting and black polish with micro silver glitter. I love Haunting. It’s just perfect for Halloween manicures.
I can’t have just plain nails so I had to add some bundle monster Halloween images; these images remind me of the movie Ghostbusters.
So on my ring and index I used Bundle Monster plate 223. I used China Glaze neon green I’m with the lifeguard to stamp on the ghost image. He totally looks like Slimer from the movie, lol.
On my thumbs and little finger I used Julep Rebel a holo sliver polish to stamp on lightning bolts from BM-305…flash back the the final scenes of the movie during the showdown with Zuul.
Then my middle finger I did the scary head from the same plate BM-305 in Rebel, this stamp totally reminds me of the dogs that the key master and the gate keeper became.
I have said it before but Rebel stamps like a dream and looks amazing in the sun.
So what do you think of my ghostbuster nails?!?!?! Not bad right :). I ain’t afraid of NO GHOSTS!!!
Hope your week starts off right.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20131020-195231.jpg

20131020-195247.jpg

20131020-195254.jpg

7 thoughts on “Nail Diary #216

Leave a Reply

