Nail Diary #205

Saturday September 7, 2013
OMGeeeeeee. So excited to show you my new Julep polish.
Reece was an add on to my September Julep Maven box.
Reece is a show stopper. It’s a duochrome holographic pink shimmer polish.
Sometimes it looks pink sometimes green and even dark grey.
Reece is gorj!! So glad I added it to my modern beauty box this month.
This polish makes me think of what the Milky Way should look like!!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130907-103707.jpg
And I must say the new Julep polish packaging is AWESOME no more nail polish chipping plastic!! Yay Julep!!

20130907-103833.jpg

20130907-103846.jpg
Ps check out my instagram account for a funny pic of Reece. I had a unique admirer. LOL!!

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #205

Leave a Reply

