Nail Diary #204

Tuesday September 3, 2013
After a long holiday weekend I found myself stuck at home today with sick child. In between her coughs and catering to her every need I found some time to tell you about a color from my 09.13 SquareHue nail mail. I got The Serengeti Collection in the mail on Friday. My favorite Hue from the collection is called Savanna Sundowner it’s an olive green with a gold shimmer, a perfect fall color. It’s really quite lovely. I typically don’t love this shade of green but this color has won me over. I expected it to be streaky and hard to work with but was pleasantly surprised it has a great formula something I have to come to expect from SquareHue. If you don’t already subscribe I really recommend this brand. I love love love the polish but I also love the element of surprise and themed collections, so fun!!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130903-144947.jpg

20130903-145206.jpg

20130903-145216.jpg

20130903-145227.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #204

Leave a Reply

