Nail Diary #203

Sunday September 1, 2013
I have quick NOTD tonight.
I noticed at Target on friday that Maybelline Color Show has a limited edition line of polish called Vintage Leather. What a fun line for fall!! I just had to try one of these babies ASAP.
Red Relic this is a tomato red vintage leather polish that dries matte. There are flakies in the polish to give it that old leather look.
I can’t wait to try the other colors from this limited edition line. There are ten colors in all and I am weak so I bought all ten; at 2.99 a bottle I could not resist. Matte is my weakness.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130901-175309.jpg

20130901-175335.jpg

20130901-175342.jpg

8 thoughts on “Nail Diary #203

Leave a Reply

