Nail Diary #201

Monday August 26, 2013
Ok do u guys watch Big Brother?? Last nights episode Aaryn took a big o swig of polish remover, not only did she drink it but she swallowed it, yikes. I had to chuckle just remembering when I had almost done that a few times. Thankfully I snapped out of it before I actually did it. Crazy girl!! Guessing she has a lot on her mind.
On to my nails:
I started with a Sinful Colors blue called Ocean Side. Loving this shade of this blue, the formula was not the best it dried a bit streaky but once I added my Seche Vite fast dry top coat it came alive.
You know me I can’t have plain nails for long so I put a stamp on it. I used a China Glaze gold called Passion and a Bundle Monster plate H11 from the holiday collection. The image is in the center top of the plate, it reminds me of a grass or wheat in the late summer sun. Can’t wait to play with other images from this plate for fall!!
I just love the dark teal and gold together.
Hope you guys have a great start to the week. 💋

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130826-181847.jpg

20130826-181858.jpg

20130826-181905.jpg

12 thoughts on “Nail Diary #201

Leave a Reply

