Nail Diary #199

Monday August 19, 2013
I have a very girlie mani to show you tonight. Oh so pink, glittery and gold!!
Of course I could not just settle on one color. So on my pinky, middle and thumbs I started with a gold metallic SquareHue polish called Honor. This polish was part of the 0713 SaluteCollection. As a base for my middle and index fingers I used Sinful Colors pink called Cotton Candy. This pink is so girlie and pretty. Of course those two colors were just too plain. So I has to add some glitz and stamping.
On my middle and pinky I added a Sephora pink n gold glitter polish called Ice Princess. My one and only Sephora polish :). It’s a super fun glitter polish, very flashy. I also added some bows and heart stamps over Ice Princess using Pueen stamping plate 29 with Sally Hansen Black Out polish.
On my Cotton Candy using that same stamping plate I added more hearts and bows using Honor. Honor is an amazing stamping polish. On my gold thumb I added some black bows. To tone down the bows I added a fun Maybelline holo gold polish called Alluring Rose.
I am kind of loving this mismatched glitzy mani.
Do you love random nails like I do??
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130819-202353.jpg

20130819-202839.jpg

20130819-202852.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #199

Leave a Reply

