Nail Diary #198

Wednesday August 14, 2013
I can’t believe summer is almost over?? My little girl starts school on Monday. Sigh already. I love fall but with fall comes winter and winter gets old real fast 🙂
Got a simple hump day mani for ya tonight.
Decided to play with two of my August Julep Colors from my It Girl box.
Julep Nellie on all my nails but the ring finger. Nellie is a pretty fuchsia Creme polish. It goes on perfect in two coats but I did three just cause that is what I do ;).
On my accent finger I used Julep Marjorie, a citrus orange frost. This color was a pleasant surprise. I am not a huge frost fan but Marjorie is gorgeous.
I believe August was called the bloom collection, I now see why…these colors remind me of my summer flowers, perfect for the end of summer.
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130814-185424.jpg

20130814-185438.jpg

20130814-185507.jpg

10 thoughts on “Nail Diary #198

Leave a Reply

