Nail Diary #196

Thursday August 8, 2013
TGIAF!!!!! Whew what a long week.
This is probably my all time favorite China Glaze color. It’s so OMG awesome!
Reggae to Riches is amazing fuchsia in one second and blue in another. I LOVE it!!! Of course I had to add a little pizzazz…no really China Glaze Pizzazz. I added it to my ring and middle fingers. Pizzazz is like a glitter bomb went off. I choose it because it had some fun fuchsia glitters in it to match Reggae to Riches.
This combo makes me 🙂 so fun.
If you love China Glaze run out and get Reggae to Riches it is a must have.
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130808-192330.jpg

20130808-192344.jpg

20130808-192402.jpg

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #196

Leave a Reply

