Nail Diary #192

Saturday July 27, 2013

Hello fellow nail polish lovers. Hoping your weekend is fabulous.
I have birthday nails today. It’s my sweets birthday. In honor of his special day I put my new bundle monster holiday plates to work. Totally loving these holiday plates because I am holiday fanatic!!

Base colors used: for the chocolate cake I used Ulta Chocolate Kiss on my middle and ring fingers. For the frosting I used China Glaze It’s a Trap-Eze! on my pinky, index and thumb. It totally reminds me of confetti frosting ;).
On to the stamping: the bundle monster 2013 collection has two birthday/party plates BM-H19 and 20. I stamped two different balloon images from BM-H20 on the It’s a Trap-Eze! nails using Sinful Colors Black on Black.
On the Chocolate Kiss nails I stamped the cake n balloons image and Happy Birthday image from BM-H19 using Julep holo polish Rebel.
Although it looked better in my head I think it turned out pretty cute.

Happy Birthday Richard, love u bunches!! ❤💋❤

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130727-085545.jpg

20130727-085555.jpg

20130727-085605.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #192

Leave a Reply

