Nail Diary #191

Tuesday July 23, 2013

Surprise surprise I got bored with my Simple Sunday nails. Rather than repolishing I decided to put a stamp on it.

Color from Nail Diary #190 is Julep Glenn.
Decided on a funky bullseye stamp from my Pueen Plate 37, the top middle image.
I used Sinful colors polish Steel Reserve a steel grey that stamped like a dream.
Once I stamped all my nails I added my Julep matte top coat.
I think these turned out pretty cool!!

Now I can get a few more days out of Glenn.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Ps I need to work on my cuticles…what do you guys use for cuticle care??

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130723-201250.jpg

20130723-201305.jpg

20130723-201316.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #191

  1. OMG STUNNING!!!
    Most sinfuls stamp like a dream.
    For cuticle care I use 3 things: cuticle oil by tip top, this soy balm I have over my whole hands and olive oil when I don’t use cuticle oil.

    Like

Leave a Reply

