Nail Diary #187

Friday July 12, 2013
TGiF
Last night I did some hot neon nails!! Neon and glitter my favorite combo!! Oh la la la!
Decided on 3:2 mani. 3 nails are neon: China Glaze Japanese Koi (neon) and 2 nails are glittery: China Glaze I herd that
Japanese Koi (neon) is one of my all time favorite China Glaze orange neon. In fact I need a new bottle, getting low.
I herd that is a gold/copper glitter bomb. It’s gorgeous in the sunlight. It goes perfect with the neon orange.
Hope u all have a great weekend.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130712-160415.jpg

20130712-160426.jpg

20130712-160434.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #187

Leave a Reply

