Nail Diary #185

Friday July 5, 2013
Boooooooo it’s Friday. I never say that but today is my last day of vacation, back to work on Monday.
Today’s mani is inspired by my swimsuit, we are going to the waterpark tomorrow. I typically love to wear neon polish swimming for the “wow” factor but I decided to match my suit. Which is black with leopard print.
On the nails I used vintage China Glaze holographic polish Cyberspace. This is a sand colored holo polish. Beautiful in the sunlight perfect for the pool.
Then I used my bundle monster stamping plate 221, the cheetah print design with Sinful Colors Black on Black.
I love all things cheetah so I am loving my nails right now!!!
Have a great weekend, I know I will cherish every minute!!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130705-203832.jpg

20130705-203844.jpg

20130705-203854.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #185

Leave a Reply

