Nail Diary #182

Monday June 24, 2013
Put your shades on because my nails are bright!!
I couldn’t just pick one color so I went for ten.
Here are my Neon Skittle nails
Here is the list:
Starting with left hand
Pinky China Glaze Purple Panic (neon)
Ring finger China Glaze Love’s a beach
Middle finger Salon Perfect Flamingo Flare
Index finger China Glaze Orange Knockout(neon)
Thumb China Glaze Sun Worshiper
Right hand
Thumb China Glaze Celtic Sun(neon)
Index finger China Glaze I’m with the lifeguard
Middle finger Salon Perfect Gone Sailing
Ring finger China Glaze Towel Boy Toy
Pinky China Glaze Flying Dragon(neon)
Under most neons it’s good to wear underwear. I used wet n wild white creme for my base coat, it really makes the neon colors pop.
Most of these colors dried matte but I applied my Seche Vite fast dry top coat for some real in your face shine!!
I just love neon polish it makes me feel happy and tan.

Ps don’t laugh at my shorty thumb nail, it never gets long on my right hand.
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130624-204849.jpg

20130624-204859.jpg

20130624-204914.jpg

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #182

Leave a Reply

