Nail Diary #181

Friday June 21, 2013
Happy Friday and Happy official first day of summer!! TGIF!
Let me just say I love holographic polish!! I know I have said it before but really truly is there anything better?
This China Glaze holo polish is from the summer 2013 collection.
When Stars Collide is a beautiful deep maroon color. It’s a bit darker than I like during the summer, but the holo finish is gorgeous in the summer sun. These pictures do not do this holo justice.
I have to admit when I first put When Stars Collide on I was a bit disappointed with the holo effect. But when you see it in all it’s glory in the sun you have no choice but to fall in love.
Have a great weekend everyone!!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130621-082206.jpg

20130621-082217.jpg

20130621-082229.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #181

Leave a Reply

