Nail Diary #180

Sunday June 16, 2013
Just a quick simple mani, inspired by flowers in my garden.
I have these gorg. lilies in my yard, they are just lovely.
I love love love the beautiful mauve color.
I found a similar color in my polish collection, Sinful Colors Out of Bounds. This is a beautiful mauve pink Creme polish. It probably only needed one coat but I did two because I always do at least two coats.
I love the simplicity of this mani. Sometimes simple is good.
Hope the start to your week is great and filled with color.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130616-195202.jpg

20130616-195208.jpg

20130616-195214.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #180

Leave a Reply

