Nail Diary #170

Sunday May 19, 2013
This is my mani from Friday night. It’s a China Glaze 2012 Summer Neon called Love’s a Beach.
I love love love this neon, even though the polish was a little high maintenance. It could get a bit streaky and uneven. It dries matte so a top coat is a must, which also helps level out the finish. I used my fav Seche Vite fast dry. It’s well worth the hassle.
The main reason I love this polish is because it’s bright bright. Plus no underwear are required. Typically with neons a white base is needed but not with this beach 😉
I def. recommend if you love loud in your face hot pink neon!!
I love how neon colors can make the whitest girl look tan!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130519-195755.jpg

20130519-195808.jpg

20130519-195817.jpg

4 thoughts on “Nail Diary #170

Leave a Reply

