Nail Diary #166

Friday May 3, 2013
Happy Friday and happy weekend.
I decided to play tonight.
Did another 3:2 mani
On my pinky, middle and thumb I used Orly Faint of Heart a lovely taupe polish.
On my ring and index I used three coats of Hard Candy cocoa s’more a lovely taupe cream with blk and silver glitter, love love love. I really wishi had a s’more right now, unfortunately my backyard is covered in SNoW!!
The taupe was a little too plain so I added a stamp, BM-223. A zebra stamp, I used a holo China Glaze polish to stamp it called Galactic Gray.
I am really happy how my stamping turned out. I love the gray on taupe action.
This is why I am addicted to doing this…tonight my daughter even helped out by cleaning my plate and stamper, 🙂
Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130503-224215.jpg

20130503-224223.jpg

20130503-224236.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #166

Leave a Reply

