Nail Diary #165

Thursday May 2, 2013
Hey there!! TGiAF!!!!!!
These nails were inspired by the weather forecast in Iowa last night.
They were calling for rain lots of rain.
I think the left hand image on BM-312 stamping plate looks like fluffy clouds.
I choose my blue SquareHue holo polish midnight flurries for my sky on my index and ring finger.
On my pinky, middle and thumbs I picked a white polish called China Glaze Dandy Lyin’ Around.
On the midnight flurries nails I stamped them with Sinful Colors white polish Snow me White. I know from the past that SMW is a good stamping polish.
The white nails seemed a little blah so I added my Out the Door holo top coat.
Anyways instead of rain and more rain we have had snow all day. Snow in May just stinks, it’s actually sticking to the grassy areas, ew.
Spring please come back… holo nails photograph so much better in the sunlight 😉

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130502-204142.jpg

20130502-204204.jpg

20130502-204214.jpg

8 thoughts on “Nail Diary #165

Leave a Reply

