Nail Diary #162

Sunday April 21, 2013
Finally getting to showing off my mani from a few days ago.
I did my nails to match Timmy.
Who is Timmy well that is the name of our 4wheeler, my daughter named it.
Yesterday we all headed out to my mother in laws farm to have some much needed family time…which included playing in the mud on 4 wheelers.
Timmy is bright red.
So I used Julep Molly on my pinky, middle and thumb. A divine red creme polish. Molly might be my new fav red. It’s siren red and very HoT!!
On my ring and index I used China Glaze I herd that. A gorg gold glitter.
I loved this mani bc in the midst of mud my nails were still sparkling!!!
Have a great Monday. Hope this week is filled with lots of polish fun!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130421-200745.jpg

20130421-200753.jpg

20130421-201118.jpg
Cute I have mud all over my face…at least my nails look good!!

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #162

Leave a Reply

