Nail Diary #158

Thursday April 4, 2013
TGiAF
Picked this pretty up at Sallys a few weeks back. Just couldn’t resist.
This lovely is from the China Glaze Avant Garden Collection.
I say in my most prissy voice … I present you Fancy Pants.
Fancy Pants is just divine.
For some reason I think it’s almost neon like. Very bright for sure. Pictures don’t do this color justice.
Fancy Pants is a blue/purple with pink shimmer, it comes alive in the sun.
I’m really glad I didn’t pass on this color. I must say I do enjoy it 🙂
Go get yourself a bottle it makes u feel all fancy inside!!!

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130404-174910.jpg

20130404-174921.jpg
Jasmine likes Fancy Pants 2!!!

20130404-174958.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #158

Leave a Reply

