Nail Diary #157

Tuesday April 2, 2013
Here is a short but sparkley post.
I did these Sunday but just got around to getting outside in the sun for pictures (please ignore tip wear). The pictures I took Sunday night in the light box do not do this holo top coat justice. I have to admit they still look great for a three day old mani!!
Picked a couple Julep polishes. I got them in my march mystery box…my best mystery box ever…I got 10 bottles of polish plus other goodies, all for $24.95. It was amazing mystery box!!!
So I started with Grace a pink sheer nude. It’s originally from the classic with a twist category. I did three coats.
Then I wanted funky tips so I picked Morgan a frosty grape polish. Morgan is an in your face purple. No surprise this a bombshell color. I think it would be a fun toe color in the summer.
Then since I needed a little glitter in my life I added my Out the Door silver holo top coat Northern Lights, I love love love this topcoat. A must have in your collection.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130402-175059.jpg

20130402-175108.jpg

20130402-175125.jpg

20130402-180008.jpg

7 thoughts on “Nail Diary #157

Leave a Reply

