Nail Diary #156

Thursday March 28, 2013
I know these are so cheesy but oh soooooo cute. 🙂
This is the YouTube video that inspired me:
Easter Inspiration
I changed up the color slightly. Instead of purple I did Tiffany blue, China Glaze For Audrey on all my nails but my ring finger.
On my ring finger I used Julep Daisy. This is an in your face sunshine yellow, perfect for my lil chick.
I also used Daisy for my dots. I used a med. and small dotting tool.
I am kind of bummed, although I did do layers of my white Sally Hansen White on about three for my chick’s shell…my yellow still bled through.
For my chick’s face I used my dotting tool along with Julep Sasha for the tiny triangle nose.
Then I used Wet n Wild Black Creme for the lil eyes.
So adorable.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130328-194542.jpg

20130328-194605.jpg

17 thoughts on “Nail Diary #156

  1. Pingback: I’ve been nominated for Liebster Award | Everything you need to know about hair.

Leave a Reply

