Nail Diary #155

Monday March 25, 2013
More spring pastels!!!
I am just willing spring to come at this point.
5 fingers = 5 different Julep colors. I love all these beautiful colors, therefore I couldn’t pick just one.
I got these all in March.
They get me every time; first my March It girl box and then access to the secret store…ahhhhh.
Boy Julep is a master polish pusher…I am not strong enough to pass up the deals, ha!
Colors are as follows:
Soft grass green Courtney
Buttery yellow cream Sally
Lilac purple Renee
Orange dream Teri
Sky blue Susie
What do you think…is a different color on each nail too much?? I think it works for this time of year.

Btw I got a new light box from Ikea over spring break. I am loving IT!!! My homemade one was just not cutting it.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20130325-200655.jpg

20130325-200703.jpg

20130325-201503.jpg

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #155

  1. Nope! I don’t think it looks funny at all to have a different colour on each nail!! Very springtime. You could even do little daisies on it for spring so it’s versatile!
    I love that yellow as well! Pretty!

    Like

Leave a Reply

