Nail Diary #152

Saturday March 16, 2013
Warning this mani is OvEr ThE ToP!! It looked so cool in my head.
I wasn’t going to post it BuT…it’s 🍀🍀 St Patty’s weekend and this holiday is all about OvEr ThE ToP!!
So here are my Somewhere over the rainbow there’s a pot of GOLD nails. 😉
Thumb, ring and middle fingers are my rainbow.
I used makeup applicators and a dotting tool to apply my polish.
Colors used:
Red- Sally Hansen Red Carpet
Orange- Claire’s Little Dipper
Yellow- Sally Hansen Sunny Side
Green- China Glaze Running in Circles
Blue- Sinful Colors Ciao Bella
No room for purple…
On my ring finger I just had to try Julep’s Lucky.
My pinky is my gold, Julep’s Vivien. My daughter convinced me I needed a pot so I added a black tip to my pinky.
I know it’s too much but hey it is kinda fun.

Thanks for stopping by!! ❤❤

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130316-075841.jpg

20130316-075911.jpg

20130316-075921.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #152

Leave a Reply

