Nail Diary #149

Wednesday March 6, 2013
Oh how I ❤love❤ the beginning of each month. The time of the month I stalk my mail box. Getting nail polish in the mail brings me such joy. I have been a julep maven for sometime now and I still love my Julep “It Girl” box. But in Jan. I started a new monthly nail polish subscription called SquareHue, a company based in Florida. This monthly nail polish subscription is unique because each month the colors are a surprise. The colors are not only a surprise but also a theme. I am a theme kind of girl. I just love all things themed and holiday. My march SqHue box is super fun and a St Patrick’s Day theme…it’s called the O’Hue Collection.
This collection includes a lovely metallic bronze color called Amber Lager , a neutral beige/sand color with a silver shimmer called Blond Ale.
Last but not least a gorge deep dark green called Patty’s Pint. This is the color I will be showcasing in this diary post.
Click here to see complete O’Hue Collection.
It was hard to pick which color to use first…but Patty’s Pint didn’t disappoint. I love this deep dark green. It’s a deep dark creme with a shimmery subtle finish. It looks beautiful against my pale Iowa skin.
I cannot wait to see Square Hue’s April’s Bloom collection!!!
Have you tried SquareHue polish? I highly recommend.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130306-171910.jpg

20130306-171919.jpg

20130306-171927.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #149

Leave a Reply

