Nail Diary #147

Tuesday February 26, 2013
Hello from Iowa. More snow for us….ugh I am SO ready for spring!
Tonight’s nails are China Glaze Ingrid on thumb, middle and ring. On pinky n pointer is China Glaze For Audrey. Reminds me of Tiffany Blue. Igrid has a gold shimmer so I decided to glam up For Audrey
with Juleps Melissa a white teal MOP top coat. I just love Melissa she is beautiful.
I hope you all are having a great week. I have been missing my mom so these posts are very difficult but I am making myself…for some sort of normal. I am hoping this hole in my heart heals soon. I don’t want to give up my blog…and I know I will never give up painting my nails. I just need time…I miss her so, I can’t help it.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130226-190910.jpg

20130226-190920.jpg

20130226-190928.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #147

  1. Take some time. You know time away is always best. I took time away over Christmas and I missed blogging that’s why I came back. Sometimes you need a holiday, even if it’s away from some of the things you do and that’s ok *hugs*

    I really love the colours you used. I love Melissa! It’s stunning. I wish we got Julep in South Africa, there’s been some awesome colours I’ve liked.
    For Audrey is also rocking (I love pastel blue hued colours) and it goes perfect with Ingrid. They complement each other nicely!

    Like

    • Your so right. I know I can’t stay away too long…I am way too obsessed with nail polish, lol. Thanks so much…the brown and blue color combo is so fun. Defiantly recommend For Audrey it’s very rocking!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

