Nail Diary #146

Friday February 23, 2013

TGIF!! Today is a holiday at my regular job. Cabin Fever Friday. What a fun name for a holiday. So while hanging out at home alone I decided rather than cleaning I would play with polish and get caught up my dVr!! YaY my favorite things to do.
Side Note: Have u seen the show The Following…wow what a great show!!

On to the polish, I got these colors from Walgreens this week…on sale of course.
Today I picked pink Sinful Colors Cotton Candy from the new Sugar Rush line, just 99cents with my rewards card!! Can’t beat 99 cents a bottle.
I’m pretty in pink ~~ very pepto-y. 🙂
On my pinky n ring fingers I added a wet n wild color Frosted Over over my Cotton Candy. I got this gem at Walgreens it’s called a Coloricon. These bottles are very interesting. It’s a pearly milky glitter polish.
Once that all dried I added my Julep matte top coat.
I just love the matte look.
Btw I updated my polish stash today (yes I have so many I put them on a spreadsheet) ugh I know I need meetings. Anyways I am over 500 bottles…535 to be exact. Shhhhh don’t tell anyone I have that many, lol.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130222-134825.jpg

20130222-134841.jpg

20130222-134848.jpg

20130222-134856.jpg

9 thoughts on “Nail Diary #146

Leave a Reply

