Nail Diary #145

Wednesday February 20, 2013
These are my nails from last night. Finally doing a Try it Tuesday!! IKR it’s been forever.
This is a complex Julep polish. I believe it’s from my December Maven box. I remember seeing this polish and thinking I JuST had to have it!!
This a duo-chrome polish is called Julia.
It’s purple no wait it’s metallic gold. Either way it’s gorgeous. Julia is a metallic glittery polish. She changes color depending on angle.
I can’t help but to stare at my nails with this polish on…
Happy Hump Day!! Hooray we are half way to the weekend!! 🙂
Stay polished.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130220-184545.jpg

20130220-184556.jpg

20130220-184605.jpg

6 thoughts on “Nail Diary #145

Leave a Reply

