Nail Diary #141

Thursday February 07, 2013.
Calling this one Glitz n Roses… Haha
Super excited to share this with u guys.
I did these last night but I was hoping for sun today to get a great photograph, no such luck. Oh wells.

First let me say I just found my new ALL TImE favorite polish. It came in my Feb Julep Maven box. Ginger. OOOoooohhhhh Ginger is a gorgeous neutral holo polish. It was my add on. She is from the Bombshell collection. They call it sand. I love her!! I am a nut for holo polish anyways but Ginger is perfect.
I only needed 2 coats and it dried super fast, a perfect base for stamping. I did Ginger on my index, ring n thumb. Don’t ask me why but I am totally into the 3:2 combos lately. I think that way I get to use more colors, lol.
I used the rose stamp from my BM-323 plate. For the roses my SquareHue WarTime Romance was perfect. I used this in my last post, I am loving this color also. This polish is a perfect stamping polish.
So for even more glitz I painted my pinky and index finger with WarTime Romance for a good base color. Then I added Nicole OPI pink glitter polish Wear something spar-Kylie . Obviously from the kardashian collection.
I am loving this look… Perfect for February themed nails.
Thanks for reading.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

If you don’t know about the monthly Julep polish subscription service and would like more info message me and I can help.

20130207-193435.jpg

20130207-193449.jpg

20130207-193456.jpg

8 thoughts on “Nail Diary #141

Leave a Reply

