Nail Diary #138

Monday January 28, 2013
Feeling blue. I have been. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜’
Square Hue will make you happy in no time. This is my new monthly nail subscription obsession. My first month was January, The Arctic Collection. I signed up in Dec and patiently waited for my first box to come the mail. WoW was it worth the wait. The Arctic Collection consists of Midnight Flurries, Arctic Frost, and Glacier Skies. Midnight Flurries is by far my favorite. I have a deep love for holo polish and this one is BeAuTiFuL!!!!
So last night I did Glacier Skies on my thumb, middle and ring fingers. This is sky blue cream…I did 3 coats. Love it- this is my first true sky blue polish, and I probably wouldn’t have picked it out In the store but I am happy to have it.
Then on my index and pinkies I used two coats Ulta snow white. Then I added my Arctic frost (two coats) over my white base, it reminded me of a snowy night. That was real pretty but since it is January and I was dYiNg to try Midnight Flurries I decided to stamp snowflakes using BM-323 plate on my white accent nails. Midnight Flurries doesn’t disappoint it is beautiful…and I haven’t even seen it in sunlight yet.
I couldn’t be more happy with my SquareHue subscription. I can’t wait to see what is in the Feb box. I just love surprises. And I just love the packaging, the bottles are so unique!

Thanks for reading.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130128-192456.jpg

20130128-192510.jpg

20130128-192528.jpg

20130128-192535.jpg

One thought on “Nail Diary #138

Leave a Reply

