Nail Diary #134

Thursday January 10, 2013
Two inspirations for my nails tonight….1) my Nike shoes and 2) it’s a gloomy rainy day here in Iowa and I need a little neon in my life!!
I have been trying to be more constant with my fitness routine. I have been doing my insanity dvds at work on my lunch hour every other day this week.
Even hit the gym one night this week. Which is huge. I haven’t been to the gym with my family for several months…IKR what a waste of a membership and money!! So we have intentions on going two nights a week from now on…we will see how long that sticks ;). Check out my hot shoes below. I love the grey and pink combo.
On to the nails…
You guessed it is a grey and pink combo.
China Glaze Immortal on three fingers. And for a little neon FUN China Glaze Pink Voltage (neon) on my pinky and index finger. To make the neon polish pop I used my Sinful Colors Snow me White as a base.
I must say Immortal is a pretty rad grey. It has a pink/blue shimmer. Yeah I said I said rad…you can say rad when you have neon nails :). So happy I picked it up on sale a few months ago.
Thanks for reading.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130110-201429.jpg

20130110-201453.jpg

20130110-201503.jpg

20130110-201549.jpg

20130110-202006.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #134

Leave a Reply

