Nail Diary #133

Tuesday January 8, 2013
I haven’t done Try it Tuesday in awhile. I have a ton of untried polishes so I should make this a habit.
Today I picked Sinful Colors Winterberry. This a fabulous winter color. A plum purple with just enough of a silver shimmer to make it interesting.
I really love this color it is just perfect for this time of year. Looks great on my tan-less Iowa skin.

I am thinking I may need to add a stamp but maybe tomorrow….I am picturing some fabulous stamp in silver.

Thanks for reading.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20130108-201352.jpg

20130108-201403.jpg

20130108-201414.jpg

Leave a Reply

