Nail Diary #129

Friday December 28, 2012
TGIF but really I only worked 2 days this week so I can’t complain, my kind of week!!
I did my nails the other night but I am just now getting to showing them to you.
Started with China Glaze Champagne Kisses from the 2012 Holiday Joy collection. A lovely gift from my stepmom. In fact she got me 4 regular bottles of China Glaze polish from the Holiday joy collection and a China Glaze holiday charms 4 mini bottle set….score!! Even better I didn’t have any of them in my collection yet!! That is amazing.
I wore the Champagne kisses for a day and then stamped them last night.
Using my bundle monster plate 21 I added these adorable stars. I love stars. In fact I have three stars tattooed on my back.
The glitter and the stars is a gorgeous combo, in my opinion. I am loving this dense rose gold glitter polish! It’s very glamorous!!
I was hoping for some sun to get fabulous pictures, these pictures really don’t do this polish justice. But no such luck…. it’s a snowy day here in Iowa. If you don’t have champagne kisses I really suggest you pick this beauty up. I think it would make a fab NYE polish.

Thanks for reading.
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121228-102831.jpg

20121228-102839.jpg

20121228-154257.jpg

20121228-154349.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #129

Leave a Reply

