Nail Diary #126

Monday December 17, 2012
7 days until Christmas!!
Started with a red and green basic mani last night.
Decided to use one of my favorite new polishes this season. Color Club Berry and Bright, a gorgeous metallic red. Did my ring finger in my new China Glaze Running in Circles. It’s from the latest the Cirque du soleil line. It’s a bright glittery Christmas green.
Needless to say I was tired of just the red and green after a day.
Decided to add some festive stamps to liven things up!!
I used my Sinful colors Snow me White. And my bundle monster plates BM-209 and BM-302. I did a fun wavy dot stamp to look like ornaments, a bell and holly.
Used my dotting tool to do a little fill in for extra pizzazz.
Did a few gold accents with Color Club Winter Affair.
I think they turned out pretty cute! Very festive.
Hoping for a quick week, bring on the holidays!!
Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121217-200723.jpg

20121217-200729.jpg

20121217-200735.jpg

11 thoughts on “Nail Diary #126

  1. Pingback: Best of blog posts – autumn & winter edition « Beauty expression by Luchessa

Leave a Reply

