Nail Diary #125

Thursday December 13, 2012
tGIaF!!
After the last mani…I am keeping these nails easy breezy this time.
Glittery Green it is…Color Club Ho-Ho-Holly.
Not only is this color super cute. But it is also scented…smells like Christmas!! I found myself sniffing my hands all day, lol.
I did try stamping these with gold gifts but was unhappy with results so I gladly covered them with another coat of green.
Next time I try my gift stamp it will have to be with a creme green base. Metallic on glittery does not work at all for me.
Anyways I really hope Color Club polishes start showing up at Sally’s on a regular basis.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121213-203448.jpg

20121213-203457.jpg
PS pip stopped by the light box to check out my nails… She is always on the go so its hard to catch a good pic of her 🙂

20121213-203655.jpg

9 thoughts on “Nail Diary #125

  1. Forgive my ignorance – I am usually very good with my animal knowledge, but Pip is a bald rat? Adorable! They are so friendly – but hubby has fallen into the trap of “rats carry disease” (dumb, dumb!) and he won’t let me get one 😦
    Oh and I love the polish! I have it too, and am always sniffing my fingers while wearing it! LOL

    Like

    • She is a dumbo ear hairless rat. She is very sweet. My daughter had to have her for her birthday this year. We have found that people that are afraid of rats even like her…must b her cuteness, lol.
      I find it amazing that I can still smell the scent even with a top coat on!! Love it!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

