Nail Diary #119 take 2

Tuesday November 27, 2012
China Glaze No Plain Jane take two. I just love this color.
Tonight for fun I added an Essie matte top coat.
It looks so great with a matte top coat. Once I added the matte top coat the brush strokes disappeared. I am so into the matte look right now.
And the duochrome is such a fun look!! Oooooo it makes me soooo happy!! 🙂

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121127-203913.jpg

20121127-203921.jpg

20121127-205102.jpg

5 thoughts on “Nail Diary #119 take 2

  1. This is what I had hoped CH Harmony would look like on my nails. It’s way too frosty on me.

    I am very impressed with the frequency of your nail polish changings. How do you do it? I don’t have a family to care for, and yet I wear the same color until it chips and looks neglected. Then I’m like, “oh, nail polish? Yeah, I think I know what that is”. LOL.

    Like

    • LOL!! I just make “me” time. PLUS I have an incredible husband that picks up my slack when i polish.
      And really it only takes an hour or so…i happily sit in my “mani” cave catching up on my Real Housewives painting my nails…

      Like

Leave a Reply

