Nail Diary #119

Monday November 26, 2012
So no holiday nails tonight. Taking a little break from festive manis tonight 🙂
I decided to try a China Glaze Bohemian color. I didn’t pay full price for this line…but I sure am glad I got them from a Sally’s sale a few weeks ago.
This is No Plain Jane.
They call it a duochrome metallic.
Looks copper, looks purple and some times even looks pink. I did do three coats. I feel tempted to matte it but I will wait a day.
I can’t wait to try other colors from this line.
Kind of love this color!!

20121126-214320.jpg

20121126-214328.jpg

20121126-214403.jpg

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

Oh and I have to share my Black Friday deal I got at Micheals. These ottlites were on sale for $20 each…what a steal. They really brighten up my light box!!

20121126-215738.jpg

3 thoughts on “Nail Diary #119

Leave a Reply

