Nail Diary #118

Thursday November 22, 2012
Happy Thanksgiving. I have a lot to be thankful for…it has been a great year.
My turkey day nails are brown with copper/orange glitter.
This will be my last fall color mani…
Started with the brown on all nails, China Glaze Unplugged.
I love this dark brown…it’s gorge on its own but hey it’s a holiday so I needed a little dazzle on my hands.
Added Finger Paints Fall of Surprises! I love love love this glitter polish. It is a coppery multi size glitter. I did my entire ring finger nail and tips on the rest. I love the look, so fall and festive.
I hope you all had a terrific day. I know I can’t complain, well except maybe my waistband is too tight but I will worry about that next week 🙂

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121122-193050.jpg

20121122-193056.jpg

20121122-193101.jpg

Also have been very thankful for this Iowa weather…flip flops in November….huh?!?! It’s strange but I am soooooo not complaining.

20121122-193526.jpg

2 thoughts on “Nail Diary #118

Leave a Reply

