Nail Diary #114

Sunday November 11, 2012
But actually done Thurs night…So better late than never right?!?
Did these then I got busy with a sick kid so I didn’t get a chance to photograph them until Friday…blah blah blah.
Picked up this pretty from Target a month or so ago.
It’s magnetic polish. It was cheap for a magnetic polish, 4.99 I think. First time I have tried this brand in a magnetic.
Sinful Colors…Sinfully Magnetic Polar Opposites. A grey polish with a blue micro glitter shimmer.
As far as magnetic polishes go I thought it was super easy to achieve the magnetic star effect. I thought it was going to need several coats but really just 2.
This mani was easy breezy I think it took me under a half hour to do them all.
I love the blue shimmer effect.
And it’s wearing well…no chips!!
Have u been Sinfully Magnetic…if u haven’t you should. 😉

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict

20121111-090158.jpg

20121111-090211.jpg

20121111-091256.jpg

Leave a Reply

