Nail Diary #112

Sunday November 4, 2012
Hello wow this weekend went quick!!
I am just now finally getting a chance to blog my “Madonna mani” that i did on Friday night. I could not do it yesterday bc I left town early to head up to St Paul MN for the Madonna concert.
I specifically did my nails to match the top I was going to wear to the show.
Used China Glaze exotic encounters. I love the shade of teal, it really is divine on its own. But you know me I had to glam em up. Used a Nina Ultra Pro polish called Holographic topcoat. Well that’s a creative name…anyway it’s a gold glitter holo topcoat…really pretty. Was pretty disappointed that Iowa/MN did not have any sun this weekend to see the full effect of the holo. Maybe tomorrow I will get lucky and see the sun.
These nails matched my top perfect. And can I just say MDNA is amazing, her show was terrific worth every cent and the four hour drive to get to the venue. I can only hope I look and move as good as her when I am her age.

Stay tuned for the next installment of the diary of a nail polish addict.

20121104-192923.jpg

20121104-192936.jpg

20121104-192946.jpg

20121104-192954.jpg

Leave a Reply

